Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Belinda B. for Russ Rockwell

Galveston, TX
We had a wonderful experience with Russ Rockwell. He is knowledgeable and very professional. He was with us every step of the loan. It all went smooth. We were able to close on the date originally projected. We were able to buy our dream home!.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
We had a very smooth experience with Russ. He was always fast, clear, and thorough in answering questions. Really loved how well the process went and would definitely work with him again, with zero doubt.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Cory V. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
This is our 3rd time using Russ and he’s so good we didn’t even consider getting a 2nd opinion as the level of service he provides is priceless. We cannot recommend him enough.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amy C. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
I highly recommend Russ for your loan needs. He is very responsive and professional. I have zero complaints. Will definitely use in the future.

4.8 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gustavo D. for Russ Rockwell

South Padre Island, TX
My rate was reduced

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Russ Rockwell

Kingwood, TX
Communication was excellent, no better lender in my mind, recommending to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi S. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
As always, Russ was beyond helpful, quick to respond, and clearly communicated and explained everything to us. He is simply the best!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Roger W. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
My wife and I were first time homeowners and had many questions about the process, timeline and (of course) financials. Russ was easily and readily accessible at a moment’s notice and provided detailed responses to our many questions. He made us feel comfortable through every step of the process. I couldn't have imagined dealing with the lender being so easy, but working with Russ was by far the most refreshing part of the home purchase process. Would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Rhea S. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ was knowledgeable, always willing to help, organized, and prompt. He made the process so easy for us by guiding us through. Closing was a breeze, because we already knew what was coming!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lee H. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ's patience, professionalism and responsiveness to all our questions.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Communication. Available throughout day and in evenings (when we were not working). Proactively reached out. Help us manage remote closing.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Russ Rockwell

Cypress, TX


4.5 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Russ Rockwell

Cypress, TX
:)

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
very professional and looks out for his clients.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk A. for Russ Rockwell

Spring, TX
Kept us constantly informed.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sue A. for Russ Rockwell

Spring, TX
Always helpful and available

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Russ Rockwell

Katy, TX
Russ is easy to talk to and very good at explains answers to all of my questions. He is very responsive, giving out his personal number for quick replies. This is the second joke I’ve bought with Russ, and would use him again.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jason M. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ is super customer focused and a great communicator.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nelson R. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
This is the second time we have the pleasure to work with Russ and it has been wonderful. He has made it work once again in a smooth and efficient way!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Talya L. for Russ Rockwell

Rosharon, TX
Russ is very knowledgeable regarding mortgages. He was pleasant and had the PATIENCE of a SAINT answering varying questions I had even before I decided to move forward with purchasing a home. He helped me every step of the way. I would look to him for future mortgage needs and refer him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Hao P. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ is very responsive and every time I talk to him, my questions were answered and I feel more reassured about my purchase. He is moving fast and I was very impressed of his support. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Russ Rockwell

Lakeway, TX
Had a great great experience with Russ. He was so responsive and gave good advice. Thanks Russ!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Russ Rockwell

Pearland, TX
Russ was so helpful during this process. He was always available to answer our questions at any time of the day and even on weekends! Always ready to help by explaining the process and giving us step by step instructions. Very easy to work with and very clear, concise and always doing the best for us. Our closing was flawless and I attribute the success to my lender. Will recommend you everyone!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla L. for Russ Rockwell

Missouri City, TX
Russ made the loan process very smooth. He was always available for questions and helped us find the best loan possible. I definitely recommend Russ to our friends.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Santiago G. for Russ Rockwell

Huffman, TX
The amount of knowledge that Russ and his team has , smart , Humble , very Honest , amazing people

LH
Houston, TX

I cannot priase the service that Russ Tockwell gave us highly enough. He was extremely responsive to every question we asked. He inspired extreme confidence that he had everything covered and that made the whole process very easy. We will look nowhere else for future mortgage help. He was recommended to us and we will recommend his services to anyone who asks.


Divider

TK
Houston, TX

Russ Rockwell has been a wonderful resource and highly skilled advisor. We have financed three homes through him and his company over the past 15 years. I will gladly call on him again.


Divider

BC
Houston, TX

Russ was a really great guy to work with. He was extremely responsive to any questions we had and worked very hard to find us the best rates available. We wanted a mortgage that would provide an easy way to get under "jumbo" status once we sell our current home. Russ found an innovative way to do this that should save us money. A real pleasure to work with!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top